Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PinkPotatos' Moderator Application

4 posters

Go down

PinkPotatos' Moderator Application Empty PinkPotatos' Moderator Application

Post by PinkPotatos Sat May 04, 2013 3:26 am

Application

Builder/Moderator/Both: Moderator

In-game name: PinkPotatos

Plugin experience(world edit, etc): I am very familiar with world edit and other plugins like factions, or mob arena. I also understand how permissions and essentials works. I basically know what a moderator of a server should know.

Past positions held on server(s): I've been a Head Admin on the first server I joined back in 1.7 when pistons were first added Smile. I've held that position for about .. a year until i got bored of creative mode. I also helped the owner setup plugins back on that server.

Reasons you would be good for the job: I believe that i would be good for the job because first of all, I've noticed that there is a lack of moderators on the server.. and I'm on a lot since I'm looking to settle on this server since my friends play here now. I'm also not biased on situations as I would look on both sides of something such as an argument if one ever arises. I am also capable of not abusing powers since I've learned the consequences of it before. If I was a moderator I'd improve the overall atmosphere of the whole server since i see many people insulting each other through the main chat which is most likely not pleasant to the majority of the players on the server. I also read many times in chat that someone is a hacker, an example would be like "Player 1 : YOU HACK PLAYER 2" which is not exactly a good thing for the server.. I also love minecraft PvP so I'll be on the server daily most likely.

PinkPotatos

Back to top Go down

PinkPotatos' Moderator Application Empty Re: PinkPotatos' Moderator Application

Post by jlabc Sat May 04, 2013 2:55 pm